Xiamen Perfect Supply Chain Co., Ltd

À propos de nous

Nouveaux produits

Xiamen Perfect Supply Chain Co., Ltd avec une marque de KinoFarm pour l'exportation de l'horticulture est situé à Xiamen et Kinofarm pépinière est situé à Changtai, Zhangzhou, le plus fleurs et plantes célèbres. Des centaines de conteneurs de plantes de Chine sont exportés chaque année dans le monde.

Il y en a deux pépinières avec 35000M 2 serres professionnelles sont enregistrées dans CIQ Chine et à la suite de la MPS-A. Les serres ont été construites strictement suivies de la norme d'exportation de CIQ Chine. Les plantes avant expédiées poussent sur les étagères 50 cm au-dessus du sol dans l'installation équipée de mailles 1.6 * 1.6mm.

Xiamen Perfect est spécialisée dans les plantes de bonsaïs notamment ficus microcarpa, cycas revoluta, bambou chanceux, arbres d'argent et sansevieria, pour les marchés de & emsp; Océanie, américaine, Europe, Afrique, Asie du Sud-Est et Moyen-Orient ect.

Avec haute réputation de crédit, meilleurs produits de qualité et système de service, et le compétitif politique des prix, nous attendons avec intérêt d'établir une stabilité à long terme coopération d'affaires stratégique avec vous.




droits d\'auteur © 2010-2021 Xiamen Perfect Supply Chain Co., Ltd tous les droits sont réservés.

l\'équipe professionnelle au service!

Chat now

Live Chat

Xiamen Perfect Supply Chain Co., Ltd

About us

new products

  • Zamioculcas leaves,plant leaves,

    Zamioculcas Leaves The leaves can be used for  flower arrangements and decor more

  • aglaonema

    Aglaonema 'Pink Butterfly' We have the tissue culture and young seedling for customer choice. more

  • Aglaonema 'Nightsparkle' Kinofarm

    Aglaonema 'Nightsparkle' We can supply the young seedling and tissue culture  more

  • foliage plant

    Aglaonema 'Snow White' Aglaonema 'Snow White' more

  • Bougainvillea Plant

    Wholesale Outdoor Bougainvillea Plant Living Outdoor Bougainvillea Plant Bougainvillea (/ˌbuːɡɪnˈvɪliə/ or /ˌboʊɡɪnˈvɪliə/) is a genus of thorny ornamental vines, bushes, and trees with flower-like spring leaves near its flowers. Different authors accept between four and 18 species in the genus. Bougainvillea are also known as buganvilla (Spain), bugambilia (Mexico, Guatemala, Cuba, Philippines), bouganvilla (India), pokok bunga kertas (Indonesia, Malaysia), bougenville (Pakistan), Napoleón (Honduras), jahanamiya (Arab World), veranera (Colombia, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Costa Rica and Panama), trinitaria (Colombia, Panama, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic & Venezuela), Santa Rita (Argentina, Bolivia, Paraguay and Uruguay), papelillo (Northern Peru), primavera (Brazil), Drillingsblume (triplet flower, Germany) or vukamvilia (Greece). more

  • Dracaena Sanderiana Lucky Bamboo Plant

    Heart Dracaena Sanderiana Lucky Bamboo Plant Heart Dracaena Sanderiana Lucky Bamboo Plant more

  • Dracaena Sanderiana

    Wholesale Lucky Bamboo Dracaena Sanderiana Wholesale Lucky Bamboo Dracaena Sanderiana more

  • curly lucky bamboo plant

    Dracaena Sanderiana Spiral Lucky Bamboo Plant Dracaena Sanderiana Braided Lucky Bamboo Plant more

      Xiamen Perfect Supply Chain Co., Ltd with a brand of KinoFarm for Horticulture exporting is located in Xiamen and Kinofarm nursery is located in Changtai,Zhangzhou,  the most famous flowers and plants City. Hundreds containers of the plants from China are exported  every year to the world.

      There are two nurseries with 35000M2 professional greenhouses are  registered in CIQ China and following the MPS-A management.The greenhouses have been constructed strictly followed by the export standard of CIQ China. The plants before shipped grow on the shelves 50cm above ground in the facility equipped with 1.6*1.6mm meshes.    

        Xiamen Perfect  is specialized in bonsai plants including ficus microcarpa, cycas revoluta, Lucky bamboo, money trees and sansevieria , for markets of Oceania, American, Europe, African, Southeast Asia and the Middle East ect.

          With high credit standing, best quality products and service system, and the competitive price policy, we sincerely look forward to establishing a stable long term strategical business cooperation with you.



Copyright © 2010-2019 Xiamen Perfect Supply Chain Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved.

the professional team to service!

Chat now

Live Chat