Xiamen Perfect Supply Chain Co., Ltd

новые продукты

Xiamen Perfect Supply Chain Co., Ltd с брендом KinoFarm для садоводства экспорта находится в Сямэнь и Kinofarm питомника является расположенный в Чантае, Чжанчжоу, самый знаменитые цветы и растения Город. Сотни контейнеров из растений из Китая ежегодно экспортируются в мир.

Есть два детские сады с 35000M 2 профессиональные теплицы зарегистрированы в CIQ China и следуют MPS-A. Теплицы были построены строго, за ними следуют экспортный стандарт CIQ China. Растения перед отгрузкой растут на полках 50 см над землей в объекте, оборудованном 1,6 * 1,6 мм сетками.

Xiamen Perfect специализируется на растениях бонсай, включая ficus microcarpa, cycas revoluta, Lucky bamboo, денежные деревья и sansevieria, для рынков и Океании, Америки, Европы, Африки, Юго-Восточной Азии и Ближнего Востока.

С высоким кредитоспособности, продуктов самого высокого качества и системы обслуживания, а также конкурентоспособных ценовой политики, мы искренне надеемся на создание стабильной долгосрочной перспективе стратегическое деловое сотрудничество с вами.




Авторские права © 2010-2019 Xiamen Perfect Supply Chain Co., Ltd все права защищены.

профессиональная команда для обслуживания!

Chat now

Live Chat

Xiamen Perfect Supply Chain Co., Ltd

About us

new products

      Xiamen Perfect Supply Chain Co., Ltd with a brand of KinoFarm for Horticulture exporting is located in Xiamen and Kinofarm nursery is located in Changtai,Zhangzhou,  the most famous flowers and plants City. Hundreds containers of the plants from China are exported  every year to the world.

      There are two nurseries with 35000M2 professional greenhouses are  registered in CIQ China and following the MPS-A management.The greenhouses have been constructed strictly followed by the export standard of CIQ China. The plants before shipped grow on the shelves 50cm above ground in the facility equipped with 1.6*1.6mm meshes.    

        Xiamen Perfect  is specialized in bonsai plants including ficus microcarpa, cycas revoluta, Lucky bamboo, money trees and sansevieria , for markets of Oceania, American, Europe, African, Southeast Asia and the Middle East ect.

          With high credit standing, best quality products and service system, and the competitive price policy, we sincerely look forward to establishing a stable long term strategical business cooperation with you.



Copyright © 2010-2020 Xiamen Perfect Supply Chain Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved.

the professional team to service!

Chat now

Live Chat