Xiamen Perfect Supply Chain Co., Ltd
Категории продукта

KinoFarm специализируется на растениях бонсай, включая фикус микрокарпа, циам револута, драцена санандиана и сансевиерия trifasciata, для рынков Океании, Америки, Европы, Африки, Юго-Восточная Азия и Ближний Восток....

Наши преимущества
KinoFarm находится в Чжанчжоу Город, провинция Фуцзянь, Китай, который является самым известным цветком и растениями  Город. Он был основан в матче 2005 года. Мы экспортировали сотни контейнеры из растений из Китая. Есть два питомника с & nbsp; 35000M2 зарегистрирован в CIQ China и после MPS-A . Теплицы были построены строго экспортный стандарт CIQ China. Заводы, которые были отправлены, растут на полки 50 см над землей в объекте, оборудованном 1,6 * 1,6 мм сетки....
Горячие продукты

KinoFarm специализируется на растениях бонсай, включая фикус микрокарпа, циам револута, драцена санандиана и сансевиерия trifasciata, для рынков Океании, Америки, Европы, Африки, Юго-Восточная Азия и Ближний Восток....

Свяжитесь с нами

B-105# Dongsheng Wenquan, Xinhua South Road, Xiangcheng District, Zhangzhou, Fujian, China

0086-13806003349

0086-5966628262

info@kinofarm.com

william@kinofarm.com

Авторские права © 2010-2019 Xiamen Perfect Supply Chain Co., Ltd все права защищены.

профессиональная команда для обслуживания!

Chat now

Live Chat

Xiamen Perfect Supply Chain Co., Ltd
Product Categories

KinoFarm is specialized in bonsai plants including ficus microcarpa, cycas revoluta, dracaena sanderiana and sansevieria trifasciata, for markets of Oceania, American, Europe, African, Southeast Asia and the Middle East ect.

Our Advantage
KinoFarm is located in Zhangzhou City, Fujian Province, China, which is the most famous flower and plants City. It was founded in Match 2005. We have exported hundreds containers of the plants from China. There are two nurseries with  35000M2 is registered in CIQ China and following the MPS-A management.The greenhouses have been constructed strictly abided by the export standard of CIQ China. The plants before shipped grow on the shelves 50cm above ground in the facility equipped with 1.6*1.6mm meshes.
Hot Products

KinoFarm is specialized in bonsai plants including ficus microcarpa, cycas revoluta, dracaena sanderiana and sansevieria trifasciata, for markets of Oceania, American, Europe, African, Southeast Asia and the Middle East ect.

Contact us

B-105# Dongsheng Wenquan, Xinhua South Road, Xiangcheng District, Zhangzhou, Fujian, China

0086-13806003349

0086-5966628262

info@kinofarm.com

william@kinofarm.com

Copyright © 2010-2019 Xiamen Perfect Supply Chain Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved.

the professional team to service!

Chat now

Live Chat